Elizabeth Egloff

Elizabeth Egloff is the author of Ether Dome and has worked with director Michael Wilson on several other projects. Her other plays include The Swan, which has been produced numerous times the country and abroad, The Devils (The Kennedy Center, Weissberger Prize, dir. Michael Wilson), Wolf-Man, The Lover (her first project with Michael Wilson), and Phaedra. She is the recipient of numerous awards, including the Helen Merrill Award, Lila Wallace Foundation Writer's Award, Oppenheimer Award, and Kesselring Prize. Ms. Egloff is a member of New Dramatists and the Dramatists Guild and is a graduate of Yale Drama School. 

(As of October 2014)